MEIN FINANZKONZEPT

Robert Lohdau is your personal contact and advises you on mortgages and private loans. He also works for you as a freelance insurance broker in the market. In addition Robert Lohdau provides support for real estate projects for example as your future property manager or real estate agent.

Robert Lohdau is your personal contact and advises you on mortgages and private loans. He also works for you as a freelance insurance broker in the market. In addition Robert Lohdau provides support for real estate projects for example as your future property manager or real estate agent.

FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS

Today’s financial world is becoming increasingly complex. My aim is always to offer you individual, transparent and efficient solutions. Together we can create new assets for you and expand your existing ones. This is what I promise you.

FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS

Today’s financial world is becoming increasingly complex. My aim is always to offer you individual, transparent and efficient solutions. Together we can create new assets for you and expand your existing ones. This is what I promise you.

ABOUT ME

My name is Robert Lohdau and I am your personal financial advisor.

Individually. Transparent. Independent.

Consulting must be tangible, genuine and focused on you and your concerns. This is my experience after 14 years working for the largest German bank as senior consultant in private banking and as credit decision maker. My aim always is to offer you individual, transparent and efficient solutions. My goal is to create new assets for you and to expand your existing assets. With me you will find a trustworthy and reliable partner.

ABOUT ME

My name is Robert Lohdau and I am your personal financial advisor.

Individually. Transparent. Independent.

Consulting must be tangible, genuine and focused on you and your concerns. This is my experience after 14 years working for the largest German bank as senior consultant in private banking and as credit decision maker. My aim always is to offer you individual, transparent and efficient solutions. My goal is to create new assets for you and to expand your existing assets. With me you will find a trustworthy and reliable partner.

Free Initial Consultation

With MEIN FINANZKONZEPT you will find a trustworthy and reliable partner to create new assets and expand your existing ones. Arrange a free initial meeting right now.

MEIN FINANZKONZEPT

Robert Lohdau ist Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner und berät Sie zu den Themen Baufinanzierung und private Kredite. Er ist für Sie ebenfalls als freier Versicherungsmakler im Markt tätig. Ausserdem begleitet Robert Lohdau Immobilienprojekte als zukünftiger Hausverwalter oder als Immobilienmakler.

Robert Lohdau ist Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner und berät Sie zu den Themen Baufinanzierung und private Kredite. Er ist für Sie ebenfalls als freier Versicherungsmakler im Markt tätig. Ausserdem begleitet Robert Lohdau Immobilienprojekte als zukünftiger Hausverwalter oder als Immobilienmakler.

FINANZLÖSUNGEN

Die heutige Finanzwelt wird zunehmend komplexer. Mein Anspruch ist stets, Ihnen individuelle, transparente und effiziente Lösungen anzubieten. Damit schaffen wir gemeinsam für Sie neue Vermögenswerte bzw. bauen Ihre bestehenden aus. Das verspreche ich Ihnen.

FINANZLÖSUNGEN

Die heutige Finanzwelt wird zunehmend komplexer. Mein Anspruch ist stets, Ihnen individuelle, transparente und effiziente Lösungen anzubieten. Damit schaffen wir gemeinsam für Sie neue Vermögenswerte bzw. bauen Ihre bestehenden aus. Das verspreche ich Ihnen.

ÜBER MICH

Mein Name ist Robert Lohdau und ich bin Ihr persönlicher Finanzberater.

Individuell. Transparent. Unabhängig.

Beratung muss erlebbar, muss echt und auf Sie und Ihr Anliegen fokussiert sein. Das ist meine Erfahrung nach 14 Jahren Tätigkeit für das größte deutsche Bankhaus u.a. als Seniorberater Private Banking und Kreditentscheider.  Mein Anspruch ist es stets, Ihnen individuelle, transparente und effiziente Lösungen anzubieten. Ich verfolge das Ziel, für Sie neue Vermögenswerte zu schaffen bzw. Ihre bestehenden Vermögenswerte auszubauen. Mit mir finden Sie einen vertrauensvollen und zuverlässigen Partner.

ÜBER MICH

Mein Name ist Robert Lohdau und ich bin Ihr persönlicher Finanzberater.

Individuell. Transparent. Unabhängig.

Beratung muss erlebbar, muss echt und auf Sie und Ihr Anliegen fokussiert sein. Das ist meine Erfahrung nach 14 Jahren Tätigkeit für das größte deutsche Bankhaus u.a. als Seniorberater Private Banking und Kreditentscheider.  Mein Anspruch ist es stets, Ihnen individuelle, transparente und effiziente Lösungen anzubieten. Ich verfolge das Ziel, für Sie neue Vermögenswerte zu schaffen bzw. Ihre bestehenden Vermögenswerte auszubauen. Mit mir finden Sie einen vertrauensvollen und zuverlässigen Partner.

Kostenfreies Erstgespräch

Mit MEIN FINANZKONZEPT finden Sie einen vertrauensvollen und zuverlässigen Partner, neue Vermögenswerte zu schaffen und Ihre bestehenden Vermögenswerte auszubauen. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt gleich ein kostenfreies Erstgespräch.